Can I Use TablesReady if I'm a Seasonal Business?
Absolutely! You can cancel your account in Settings > Billing anytime. All of your settings and information will remain intact so you can login and upgrade when you re-open.
By default, TablesReady will retain your account information for up to 18 months, but this can be changed in the Settings > Privacy & Data section. Make sure you login at least once within that period to keep your account active.
When you're ready to come back, login at tablesready.com and head to the Settings > Billing again and resubscribe. Walter and our Customer Success team will be standing by if you need us!