How to Change Your Hours or Close Specific Days
You can set yourself as closed or change the hours for specific days in the Settings > Schedules section of your account.
Mark Yourself as Closed:
- Click Set Detailed Hours By Date
- Select the date
- Click Edit detailed hours
- Check the box next to Closed
- Click the blue Save button

Change Hours for a Specific Day:
- Click Set Detailed Hours By Date
- Select the date
- Click Edit detailed hours
- Type in the adjusted hours
- Click the blue Save button

Detailed hours by date must fit into your overall Business Hours.
For example, if your Business Hours are 9:00am to 11:00pm and you want to set a secondary schedule to be available from 4:00pm to 3:00am on May 30, you would need to:
- Add detailed hours by date for your Business Hours for 9:00am to 3:00am on May 30, making sure to check the Next day box.
- Add detailed hours for your secondary schedule for 4:00pm to 3:00am on May 30, again making sure to check the Next day box.